Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
coach wallets for women
17 février 2011

Next up is one tree hill box set

Once again I’d just like to point out that though walt disney 100 years of magic dvd box set seems like a really easy thing to pick out your five favorite TV shows of all time, it’s really kinda not. When I start to think about all the shows that I’ve watched, it’s a bit overwhelming. I struggled between picking ones that are on the air now, those that had a major influence on my life and those that were an important part of my childhood. I felt like I was standing in front of a dvd boxse of cute puppies, each one of them wagging their tails as if to say “pick me!”. In the end, I decided to do a little bit of everything – favorites of the past, favorites of the present and most influential.

Next up is one tree hill box set and the title pretty much says it all. It’s about the next generation of people who came after the famous Captain Kirk on the original Enterprise. Set about 100 years after the original series, it’s even more diverse than the first, having not only women on the crew and families living on board, but also aliens and even a sentient android (Data, who was my favorite character on the show). Like the original, this is about a group of people exploring the deepest parts of the universe and boldly going where “no one has gone before” (to quote the famous opening line to each episode).

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
coach wallets for women
Publicité
Publicité